Page Header
Basketball (Boys)

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Cedric Jeffries 8th Grade Head Phone Icon 205.439.2235 Email Icon Email
  Sidney Gunn 7th Grade Head Phone Icon 205.439.2200 Email Icon Email

Bumpus Middle School Boys Basketball

Bumpus Boys Basketball Schedule

2017-2018

 

Date Location/Opponent 7th 8th

 

Thurs.., Nov. 9 @Hewitt 5:45 4:30

 

Mon., Nov. 13 Homewood 4:30 5:45

 

Thurs.., Nov. 16 @Mountain Brook 5:45 4:30

 

Mon., Nov. 27 @Simmons 4:30 5:45

 

Wed., Nov. 29 Berry 5:45 4:30

 

Mon., Dec. 4 @Thompson 4:30 5:45

 

Wed., Dec. 6 Oak Mountain 5:45 4:30

 

Mon., Dec. 11 @Liberty Park 4:30 5:45

 

Thurs., Dec 14 Pizitz 5:45 4:30

 

Mon., Dec. 18 @Irondale 4:30 5:45

 

Tues., Jan. 9 Clay 4:30 5:45

 

Thurs., Jan 11 Simmons 5:45 4:30

 

Tues., Jan. 16 @Berry 4:30 5:45

 

Thurs., Jan. 18 Thompson 5:45 4:30

Tues., Jan 23 @Oak Mountain 4:30 5:45

 

Thurs., Jan. 25 Liberty Park 5:45 4:30



Tues. Jan. 30 - Fri. Feb.2nd Metro Tournament TBA TBA

7th Boys-@ Mountain Brook Junior High

8th Boys-@ Bumpus